Random Saturday Rant!

Good afternoon guys! I’m sorry this isn’t makeup related I am a little behind because after the dentist Wednesday I have just been in so much pain it’s caused me to be a little lazy and just want to rest so hopefully by Monday I will be full force again! Today I am just enjoying my top roman watching movies not very exciting but something got my blood boiling today and I have to share it with you!

I was munching on my cup of noodles when the mail man came to my gate so I hurry outside excited because I got an envelope. After getting the envelope I realized it was the senior portrait I finally purchased! Looking at the envelope it says fragile but it was all bent out of shape and you can tell it went through heck getting there. Considering it is a photo I was concerned since the envelope was bent the photo would be. Upon opening it my fears were realized and the picture had a few bends in it. Nothing to bad but I know it wasn’t the people who sent the portrait it is the post office. They do not take care of letters or packages! They just toss them around even if they say fragile. This isn’t the first time they have done this to me and it drives me insane!

Do you guys have issues with the post office messing up your letters and packages? We should go complain! Lol no but if you have had issues with the post office let me know I’d love to know I’m not the only one!

P.S. I have been dying to get a snail mail pal so if interested let me know!

Love you guys have a wonderful Saturday.

Leave a comment