Peach Nail Polish Wish List!

Hey guys! Happy Sunday! It is a beautiful hot day so all I want to do is relax and drink my iced peach tea. Instead I am going to show you my Peach Nail Polish Wish List! I still can not believe how many nail polish options there are and how many of them that I want! Anyways lets get into the polish!

photo 1 (3)

 

 

 

O.P.I- Enchantress, O.P.I.- Chillin’ Like A Villain 

O.P.I- I’ll Have The Salmon, O.P.I.- Reserve 

 

 

 

 

 

photo 2 (3)

 

Butter London- Trallop, O.P.I.- Southern Charm, Essie- Imported Champange 

 

Essie- Serial Shopper, Essie- Tart Deco, Butter London- Kerfuffle

 

Essie- Love Every Minute, Butter London- Keen, Essie- Shop Till I Drop

 

 

 

 

photo 3 (2)

 

China Glaze-  Peachy Keen, Sally Hanson- Malibu Peach, China Glaze- Son Of A Peach

 

Revlon- Creme Brulee, Sally Hanson- Peach Of Cake, Sally Hanson- Get Juiced

 

Revlon- Bubbly, Essie- Resort Fling, China Glaze- Thataway

 

 

 

photo 4 (2)

 

 

Orly-Cotton Candy, Orly Cheeky, Essence- Off To Miami 109

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And there it is guys my peach nail wish list! May not seem like much but all those colors are stunning and I want to get my hands on all of them! 

Do you guys have any of these? Do you like them? Let me know I’d love to hear! 

Leave a Reply

