Red Polish Wish List!

Hey loves! Here is the second day into the wish list of a beauty blogger. I told you guys I would be doing it by color so I figured a rainbow was necessary and what comes after pink in a rainbow? Red! This is the second largest wish list color I have. Again when nail polish companies release new lines they normally release a lot of reds. I am unsure why but I noticed that Pink, Red, and Purple were the most common. Anyways, without any more rambling here is my red nail polish wish list!                                                                                                     

photo 1 (1)

 

 

 

O.P.I- Red Lights Ahead…Where?, O.P.I-Malaga Wine

 

O.P.I- Bogota Blackberry, O.P.I- California Raspberry

 

 

 

 

photo 2 (1)

 

O.P.I- Red My Fortune Cookie, O.P.I- Bastille My Heart, O.P.I- Live. Love. Carnival

 

O.P.I- The Thrill Of Brazil, O.P.I- Big Apple Red, O.P.I.- Red Hot Rio

 

O.P.I- Coca-Cola Red, O.P.I- Cajun Shrimp. O.P.I.- Senorita-alita 

 

 

 

photo 3 (1)

 

Butter London- Blowing raspberries, O.P.I.- Cinnaman of My Dreams, O.P.I.- Ebarca- Dare Ya

 

O.P.I- My Cherry Amour, O.P.I.- Believe it, Do it, Butter London- Come to Bed Red

 

O.P.I.- Bold, O.P.I,- Reflection, O.P.I- Lost in Lombard

 

 

photo 4 (1)

 

Butter London- Knees Up, Butter London- Saucy Jack, Essie- Chubby Cheeks

 

Essie- Size Matters, Butter London- Shag, Essie- Watermelon

 

Butter London- Chancer, Essie- Too Too Hot, Essie- Lacquered up

 

 

photo 5 (2)

 

Essie- Hip-Anema, Essie- Dress to Kilt, Essie- Miami Nice

 

Essie- Swept Off My Feet, Essie- Really Red, China Glaze-Ruby Red Pumps

 

Essie- Very cranberry, Essie- Bachelorette Bash, Essie- Limited Addiction

 

 

 photo 1 (2)

 Sally Hansen- Strawberry Shields, Revlon- Fearless, Sally Hansen- Dig Fig

 

Sally Hansen- Red Carpet, Sally Hansen- Wine Stock, Revlon- Cherries in the Snow

 

China Glaze- Seduce me, Revlon- Divine, Revlon- Saucy

 

 

photo 2 (2)

 

Orly- Miss conduct, L’Oreal- Red Tote

 

L’Oreal- Hot Couture

 

 

L’Oreal- Bold Bordeaux, L’Oreal- Rose to the Occasion 

 

 

 

And there you have it guys! My Red Nail Polish Wish List! Have you guys tried any of these colors? If you have tell me what you think of them and if there are any reds that are your favorite that aren’t mentioned above tell me so I can check it out! Love you guys hope you enjoy! 

xoxo

One thought on “Red Polish Wish List!

Leave a Reply

