L’Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes Review.

I am doing a short review on the L’Oreal Million Lashes mascara. It is a short review because I’m still unsure about this product. It isn’t the best mascara I have used from L’Oreal but it isn’t terrible. It is a dry formula which I dislike. It didn’t build as much as I’d like and it did give volume but I was expecting something spectacular since it was “million lashes” but it isn’t better than miss manga. It is nice but I would lean towards miss manga or other mascara’s over this one. Since it is a dry formula I have already seen so flaking but as you know with all my other reviews I will come back at the end of the day and tell you the end results. I know this review is really short but I don’t have much to say about this mascara it isn’t terrible but it isn’t amazing. Sorry guys :/

I give this a 6/10.

I’ll be back tonight to tell you more đŸ˜‰

Xoxo

Before:

20140724-121445-44085206.jpg

After:

20140724-121543-44143070.jpg

11 thoughts on “L’Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes Review.

Leave a Reply

