Look of the Day!

Hi guys sorry I haven’t been very proactive just have had a pretty long week. Things should pick up soon I promise! This is my look for today! 🙂

Foundation- Maybelline instant age rewind eraser treatment makeup

Bronzed- physicians formula matchmaker bronzer

Powder- Sonia Kashuk powder

Blush- Clinique aglow

Eyeshadow- Naked 3 (All over the lid- liar, Outer Corner- mugshot, Outer Crease- dark side, Inner Corner- burnout)

Eyeliner- L’Oreal Pencil Perfect

Mascara- L’Oreal Voluminous Butterfly (Review coming soon)

Lips- maybelline color whisperer mad for magenta

20140721-125712-46632139.jpg

19 thoughts on “Look of the Day!

    • hotdougandbun says:

      The light colors are very sheer but the brighter darker colors have pretty good pigmentation on them! I usually can’t stand lippies like these because they are sheer and I might as well just wear Chapstick but these are pretty good. I enjoy the feel on my lips.

  1. Ashley Marie says:

    You really resemble the beautiful Natalie Dormer in this pic 🙂
    The smokey eyes are such a great look on you. Love the lipstick colour, too – I have so many pink lipsticks of varying shades in my makeup drawer 😄 x

Leave a Reply

