Haul!

Hi guys sorry I haven’t posted, I went to the dentist and had work done and I was in a lot of pain but I’m back now with a haul from Tuesdays shopping with Hotdoug. Enjoy!

20140717-113812-41892350.jpg

We went to cvs and kinda went a bit crazy but who can blame us? There were quite a few things I’ve been dying to try that I finally picked up.

I got;

1. Maybelline Age Rewind Eraser Treatment Makeup.

2. Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circles.

3. Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Spots.

4. Maybelline Dream Liquid Mousse.

5. Maybelline Color Whisperer- Mad For Magenta, Petal Rebel, One Size Fits
Pearl.

6. Maybelline Super Stay 24 Color- Always Blazing.

7.Covergirl LipPerfection- Splendid, Smokey.

8. L’Oreal Miss Manga- Black.

9. L’Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes- Black.

10. L’Oreal Voluminous Butterfly- Black, Waterproof.

I haven’t really used any of these products yet so I don’t have reviews on them yet but when I do you’ll be the first to know!

8 thoughts on “Haul!

Leave a Reply

