Rimmel Lash Accelerator Mascara (with Avec Grow-Lash Complex) Review Update!

Hi loves! Okay so I am totally in love with this mascara. It didn’t flake or cause any problems. It just looks freaking amazing on the lashes! One thing I want to bring to your attention, this is not water proof at all! The moment water hit the mascara on my lashes it melted off. I am a little ify about that because I cry all the time lol but it was really easy to remove and there was no hassle so I’m torn on that! Overall I love this mascara more than miss manga and I’m am satisfied! Now go get it while I eat my chicken dinner!! đŸ˜‰

Xoxo, Bun.

Leave a Reply

