Very inspirational blogger!

Thanks so much Macarafashion and Lush4blush for nominating me!

This tag is pretty simple, the rules are as follows:
1) Thank and link the person(s) who nominated you
2) List the rules and display the award
3) Share 7 facts about yourself
4) Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and remember to comment on their blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them and provide a link to your post
5) Optional: You can proudly display the award logo anywhere on your blog I.E. on your side bar and follow the person who nominated you

Seven facts about me!

1. My favorite animal is a turtle.

2. I own a tortoise! 😉 her name is Mr.biggles.

3. I love coffee!

4. I have an obsession with natural remedies.

5. I love going out to eat.

6. My favorite down time is bubble baths!

7. I love have so many people to share my love of makeup with.

I nominate

Theheypretty

Popofcolour

Jodianne

Brooklynpayne

Heatherlynn08

Eyeofthebeholder

Itsmejlee

Blushingdasiy

Makeupwithanna

Kimelba

Realcoupon805

Amyelizabethlily

Kathleenturin22

Sillyfacealice

Brooksmakeup

Leave a Reply

