L’Oreal Miss Manga Mascara Review Update.

Good evening guys, I’m not sure what time it is for you but for me it is bed time. So I told you guys I was concerned this mascara might be flakey and that I’d get back to you about that. Well here I am and I am happy to report than when going to take off this mascara, the only makeup I wore today, there was no flaking at all! It lasted all day, at least 8 hours. It didn’t bunch up on the lashes like some wet mascara’s can and it just looked very nice.

When going to take off my mascara a thought crossed through my head and I became concerned. This was a wet-er formula and usually I have a hard time removing wet formula mascara’s. Nope. One swipe and almost all the product came off without tugging or discomfort and I am using crappy just terrible makeup removing wipes (those will be included in my July favorites as my unfavorite). This mascara seriously overall is amazing. I enjoyed it. It is an easy gentle mascara and I am happy to report that it performed well and proved my concerns to be nothing. If you haven’t gotten it go get it!

I’d love to hear what you think of this mascara If you have it or when you have it.

Also I’d love to thank all those who have followed me or commented your opinions on my blog. It is amazing to hear your feedback and it is so constructive for me considering I am a brand new blogger. Just thanks so much lovelies and I hope you have an amazing night.

Much love,
Bun

6 thoughts on “L’Oreal Miss Manga Mascara Review Update.

Leave a Reply

