Healthy Living

Hello my darlings, it’s Bun! I know I haven’t posted in quite a while and I apologize for that! My family and I have been enjoying each others company and I have simply been trying to spend as much time with them as I can. So I apologize for my absence, I may still be absent through the next few weeks my darlings so please bare with me. Anyways this post is to talk to you guys about my upcoming diet changes. I have decided to change my diet along with hotdoug. We want to eat better to have more energy and simply be a little healthier. My first change of my diet is to cut out red meat, as I have done before. It isn’t very good for you and cutting it out of my diet will help with cholesterol and other matters. Second I intend to decrease my dairy intake because dairy is high in fats and I really enjoy dairy and have way to much in my diet, cutting out some of my dairy intake will also decrease unnecessary fats. Third I intend to cut out almost all processed foods from my diet to help ensure I am healthy and filling my self with the necessary vitamins I need. If you, my darlings, would like to follow me along this diet change please let me know. I would love to post and tell you what I am eating, how it is going, share recipes with you, and hear how you and your diets are going! I hope you all are having a wonderful weekend and I will post soon my lovelies!  

Leave a Reply

