Look of the Day

Hey guys, it’s Bun! I know I have been gone for a couple days. I have been having technical difficulties so that is why there were no blog posts up! If you are reading this that means you are on my new site and see that I have switched over to Weebly and have changed my blog completely. I may stay with this one or I may go back to wordpress. I have not decided yet so your opinions and comments help! 

Foundation: Covergirl TruBlend 

EyeShadow: Naked 3 Palette- (Limit and Nooner all over the lid, Dust and Burnout in the crease, Virgin on the brow bone)

Blush: physicians formula beige pearl powder palette, Milani illuminating face powder (hermosa rose)

Eyeliner: L’Oreal the super slim infallible liquid liner

 

Leave a Reply

