Look of the Day

Hey guys, it’s Bun. As promised there are two blog post up today due to me not posting in a few days! Usually I do not speak of my hair because I usually just leave it down and do nothing with it but I decided to do a braid and I feel that the braid tied the whole look together rather well.

Foundation: Covergirl TruBlend 

Eyeshadow: Naked 3 Palette (Limit- all over the lid, Darkhorse- in the crease, Trick- inner corner, Strange- brow bone)

Blush: Milani Illuminating Face Powder (Hermosa Rose) 

Eyeliner: L’Oreal liquid liner

Bronzer: Chanel- Bronze universal de chanel

 

 

Leave a Reply

