TeaTalk- First Day of Summer!

Image

        Hey guys, it’s bun! Today is the official day of summer, the longest day of the year. I figured that today was the best day to do my first teatalk with you. Teatalk is exactly that! I drink lots of tea and I want to share with you what I love to drink especially in the summer! Teatalk will also include my rants on random stupid things. Today I am simply going to tell you my hopes and goals of this summer 2014! 

First things first, the tea! 

Image

This is TheRepublicofTea Ginger Peach Longevity tea! 

The description of this tea is- “Fine Black Tea Blended with Spices and Natural Flavors; The praises of peach- This tea offers the lushness of a fancy peach seasoned with the tingle of spicy ginger”.

This tea has a very subtle peach flavor and you can taste the spice kick from the ginger. I have had this hot and iced and either way it is refreshing and fills my taste buds with a delightful taste and makes me feel relaxed while I drink it. I recommend this tea to all of you if you love peach and want a refreshing and sensational tea then this is the tea for you! 

That was the tea now it is time for the talk! 

This summer is a summer to remember. I have just graduated and I am feeling accomplished. I want to have as many adventures as I can. I want to try all new things and discover who I am even more and find all that I like. I want to learn all that I can to share with all of my lovelies (you). I want to be more diverse for the sake of you but also I want to be a vast ocean of knowledge and help all of those who come to me for advice and comfort. This summer I plan to try anything that I can to learn from it! 

I hope you darlings like TeaTalk and tell me about your hopes and goals for this summer! I’d love to read about them. 

New reviews and a haul will be coming soon and a review of a product from hotdoug too! 

 

 

5 thoughts on “TeaTalk- First Day of Summer!

Leave a Reply

