Look of the Day

Hey loves, it’s Bun! I hope you are having a wonderful Thursday evening. I had a very busy day today and I chose to do a very simple and classic look today and I feel that this look is so timeless and beautiful that anyone can pull it off and wear it for any occasion so this is what I used to make it! 

Foundation- Covergirl TruBlend 

Powder- Revlon Age Defying with DNA Advantage 

Eyeshadow- Urban Decay Naked Palette- (All over the lid-Buck, Inner corner-Toasted, Browbone- Virgin)

Mascara- Benefit They’re Real

I really hope you guys enjoy this look. It is very simple and elegant and truly works for all occasions when you want a simple but classic! 

*Check back tomorrow  for a review on my favorite go to summer foundation! 

Image

2 thoughts on “Look of the Day

Leave a Reply

