Covergirl truBlend Foundation Review

This foundation is literally amazing! I have oily skin and around this time of year I find it hard to wear foundation because of the heat causing me to be all sticky and gross which just makes foundation look terrible, but this foundation is truly a lifesaver. I love full coverage makeup especially in the summer because I am always going places and doing different things and usually I have to use a light coverage foundation to not look like a grease ball but once I found this foundation those light days were a thing of the past. It is a medium/full coverage foundation that leaves a very nice almost satin finish on the skin and it is so smooth and beautiful you can’t even tell I have foundation on except for all my blemishes and imperfections just seem to be nonexistent!

 Image

The way I apply this foundation is simple, quick, and easy! 

I take two pumps of this foundation on my hand and apply it to my face with the Real Techniques foundation brush! It comes out flawless and is just amazing! 

Image

Image

Here is a before and after with the foundation! 

Image

 

Image

I give it a 10/10 and I will always repurchase this foundation! It is amazing.

 

 

Leave a Reply

