Look of the Day

Hi guys! It’s bun! Hope you guys are having a great day. Here is the look from yesterday from my unanticipated pool day! When I put on my makeup I didn’t anticipate a day at the pool so even though I was at the pool I had a heavy makeup look.

Foundation- maybelline dream nude airfoam

Eyeshadow- Naked 3 Palette ( crease and outer eye- dark horse, middle lid- half baked, inner corner- virgin)

Blush- physicians formula beige pearl powder palette, Milani illuminating face powder (hermosa rose)

Eyeliner- L’Oreal the super slim infallible liquid liner

20140618-124555-45955425.jpg

Leave a Reply

